The blog has been created

I’m glad to announce the blog I have been talking about in some of my previous blog posts and videos has been created!

I’m currently working on the design, as well as some pages. The link will be released soon!

If you want to become an author, email me at Feedback.scratchedchalk@gmail.com, PM me on YouTube or leave a comment on this blog post.

Hope this will be a great experience for everyone!

Hope you apply for a position as an author!

One Response to The blog has been created

  1. uHackz says:

    Hi! Looks like your site is full of computer tutorials and DIY’s. And it’s informative. I think you’re a good publisher and writer for joining my site. My site is at http://uhackz.wetpaint.com

    I realized the topics you publish/write/create is nearly same as in uHackz. It would be good for ScratchedChalk and uHackz to exchange links.

Leave a Reply

