Pod Cast

Well for some time now I’ve had an idea of making a pod cast.

Although I can’t do it myself, since one person is extremely boring 😉

So I’m looking for one to two other people to become partners with me and host this tech pod cast possibly once every two weeks or so.

We will be doing this via Skype, so you’re going to have to add me: “ScratchedChalk”. I will be recording with Call Graph, a free Skype call recorder.

I will try at the most 10 people out and see if they will host it or not.

In a previous post I talked about moving to a co.nr domain, this is true, and I will be using PodCast Generator to host my pod casts on this site.

I am also allowing the other hoster(s) to place the pod cast on their sites (if they have one).

If you have any questions or ideas for the name of this pod cast, email me at:

feedback.scratchedchalk@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

